Department of Public Service

Interconnection Ombudsman Effort



Ombuds Contacts:
DPS
Elizabeth Grisaru
(518) 486-2653
Elizabeth.Grisaru@dps.ny.gov
Central Hudson
Hal Turner
(845) 486-5830
hturner@cenhud.com
NYSERDA
Houtan Moaveni
(518) 862-1090 X3016
Houtan.Moaveni@nyserda.ny.gov
Orange and Rockland
Aaron Anaya
(845) 577-3688
anayaa@oru.com
National Grid
Wajiha Mahmoud
(315) 428-6127
Wajiha.Mahmoud@nationalgrid.com
NYSEG and RGE
Tim Lynch
(585) 484-6352
TJLynch@nyseg.com
Con Edison
Joe White
(212) 460-2227
whitejoe@coned.com
PSEG-LI
Iram Iqbal
(516) 949-8613
Iram.Iqbal@pseg.com



    Independent Interconnection Technical Review

    National Grid NYSEG Orange and Rockland