Electric Utility Interconnection Key Contacts



Central Hudson
Heather Adams
(845) 486-5552
hadams@cenhud.com

Con Edison
David Logsdon - CHP and energy storage issues
212-460-4719
logsdond@coned.com

Jim Skillman - PV issues
212-460-3421
skillmanj@coned.com

Long Island Power Authority
Stephen Cantore
516-545-4820
scantore@service.lipower.org

NYSEG/RGE
Mark Chier
607-762-8073
MAChier@nyseg.com

National Grid
Michael F Pilawa
315-798-5367
michael.pilawa@nationalgrid.com

Orange and Rockland
Lenny Leon
845-577-3229
leonl@oru.com