Interconnection Ombudsman Effort



Ombuds Contacts:
DPS
Elizabeth Grisaru
(518) 486-2653
Elizabeth.Grisaru@dps.ny.gov
Central Hudson
Paul Haering
(845) 486-5351
phaering@cenhud.com
NYSERDA
Houtan Moaveni
(518) 862-1090 X3016
Houtan.Moaveni@nyserda.ny.gov
Orange and Rockland
Joe White
(845) 577-3688
whitejoe@oru.com
National Grid
Wajiha Mahmoud
(315) 4286127
Wajiha.Mahmoud@nationalgrid.com
NYSEG and RGE
Ray Kinney
(607) 762-4321
RPKinney@nyseg.com
Con Edison
Andre Wellington
(212) 460-2227
WellingtonA@coned.com
PSEG-LI
Stephen Cantore
(516) 545-4820
Stephen.Cantore@pseg.com



    Independent Interconnection Technical Review

    National Grid NYSEG Orange and Rockland