Skip to Main Content

Department of Public Service

Interconnection Ombudsman Effort


Ombuds Contacts:
DPS
Elizabeth Grisaru
(518) 486-2653
Elizabeth.Grisaru@dps.ny.gov
Central Hudson
Hal Turner
(845) 486-5830
hturner@cenhud.com
NYSERDA
Jim Hastings
(518) 862-1090 X3492
Jim.Hastings@nyserda.ny.gov
Orange and Rockland
Aaron Anaya
(347) 749-7600
anayaa@oru.com
National Grid
Marie Schnitzer
(518) 433-5202
Marie.Schnitzer@nationalgrid.com
NYSEG and RGE
Tim Lynch
(607) 206-7542
TJLynch@nyseg.com
Con Edison
Joe White
(212) 460-2227
whitejoe@coned.com
PSEG-LI
Iram Iqbal
(516) 318-5718
Iram.Iqbal@pseg.com



    Independent Interconnection Technical Review

    National Grid NYSEG Orange and Rockland